Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

The orange tunnel glow

SOOC, the hugely saturated colouring, untouched, comes from the end of the day sunshine which hits our living room and the hugely orange tunnel reflecting on Callum and Reuben. Adjusting the WB may have made a difference but when you mess, you miss. I may go back and PSE so he doesn't look quite radioactive unless anyone fancies doing it for me (offers pls!).

I guess I prefer low key photography, although I never really thought too much about it, it was just the artistic influences I had in life and yet it's nice to go happy happy with high key at times too!

The boys love hurtling through here at lightening speed, chasing each other, squeeling like little lost pigs.

Hey I hit 10000 views. How nice! Or could they all be mine clicking away?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.