mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

4 simple words...

....I AM THE WAY!

Words I'm holding on to as i go into my final year at school with the prospect on new and unknown adventures on the horizon!

These were also words read out by my minister at my baptism just over 2 years ago, so was also good to be reminded of them this morning in the prayer room (even if it was at stupid o'clock this morning)

Headed from prayer room to school. Was a pretty short day at school (only 2 lessons but im not complaining!), then home and gap* in the afternoon. Bit of a disappointing session as the buzz of new people last week has died down but praying that somehow we'll be able to reach new people in the next year!

Then an evening run. 7.5 miles in 57 minutes! BOOM! Then homemade Singapore plum pork stir-fry for tea - dads on a winning streak at the moment pulling these new meals out of the bag - TONIGHT WAS ANOTHER SUCCESS!
M x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.