Autumn Planter

I ventured out of the house today and for the first time in two weeks it wasn't to go to a doctors appointment. My hair was growing out and if I didn't get it colored soon I would look scary. Oh who am I kidding, I already look scary. I thought if I could get a ride to the hair salon around the corner it would only be a few steps into the place from the curb and then I would be sitting the entire time. My plan worked perfect until I had to rinse my hair and lean back in the chair over the sink. I was in so much pain that I just started to slide down lower and lower to straighten out my back. My head was barely in the sink but the nice girl rinsing me didn't say anything about my little performance. I do feel much better now (mentally) to have my hair done. When I left, I spotted this planter which had a small tree at the top but it had a nice autumn arrangement at the base.

I woke up this morning feeling twinges in my back and I soon realized that there was only a small improvement since having the shot yesterday. I know they said a couple of days so I'm trying to remain optimistic and wait and see what tomorrow brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.