Caught!!

My husband had been to the pet store to get Dillon more food. He had to take a phone call and put the bag of food down on the recliner in the living room. I was sitting in the family room on the other side of the house and was wondering why Dillon wasn't coming when I called him. He usually greets whoever comes in the door and then runs back to me.
After a few minutes I decided to get up and see what he was doing. I caught him with his nose in the bag of food. In that short time he had ripped open a little hole in the bag and had stuck his face in there desperately trying to get to the food. I had to call my husband down from his office upstairs because I couldn't lift the bag of dog food with my back the way it was and I didn't want to pull Dillon with his face in the bag and have the entire thing topple over sending dog food everywhere.
Dillon has brought a lot of entertainment to this house that's for sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.