Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

A few of my favorite things . . .

My entry log indicates that this is my 500th blip.

While I took many pictures today, I decided to show you a few of my favorite blips. These are not the most popular or even the best that I have taken, but each of these have significance to me.

The last few months have been difficult ones for me. I have lost my "mojo", then find it, then lose it again. And then I haven't been very faithful with commenting or thanking you for your wonderful comments.

Even though I haven't been a very faithful blipper, I deeply appreciate each of you and your wonderful comments and encouragement. Thank you so much! And thank you, BlipCentral, for providing this wonderful "spot" where we can meet and share our lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.