'Whipping Up A Storm'

Firstly a huge collective thanks to the wonderful response to yesterday's shot, certainly wasn't expecting that sort of feedback, must have hit a soft spot with everyone. I'm very humbled as there are so many magnificent shots taken every day around the world.

Here's MsMun in the kitchen experimenting with yet another new dish, a French garlic chicken recipe served with an assortment of grilled red capsicum & zucchini and a pasta salad with corn and peas. Am I not the luckiest person? My cooking repertoire consists of about half a dozen different dishes that I think I do pretty well, but with MsMun it's extremely rare to ever get the same dish served twice. I'm torn between wanting to try some new ideas and sticking to some of my favourites which seem to just disappear and get lost and forgotten forever. I keep saying that she should really keep a record of what she cooks much like blip so that you can go back and recreate the favourites at some point. (I must say it does happen very occasionally, probably due to the lack of time we seem to have)

Strange weather today, a very warm night and day which started out very windy and ended up showery and grey (yet still warm).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.