1,310 days later...

Two years huh? Yeah yeah. Whatever.



Just kidding. This place is great. And so are you (well, most of you anyway). No matter how many times I tell myself this journal is for me and not you, I still like to at least try and make it interesting for a public audience. I've had a great run recently and I'd be lying if I said I haven't enjoyed all the attention. It won't last, I know, but it doesn't matter anymore.

I've struggled a bit in the move to Egypt, but it's all documented thanks to blipfoto and hopefully I'll look back on the move with fondness rather than regret. We shall see. And so will you, hopefully. I almost stopped blipping in December. I'm glad I didn't.

So, um...cheers everyone, especially you fiori.






---> Video - Mystery Box Part 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.