Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

It was really dark this afternoon on the school run! I quite like the wintery feeling, heading home to the warmth.

I've spent the day writing lists...France shopping list for Chris, Christmas card list, Christmas food shopping list and next weeks meal plan and shopping list.

Isaac made more duplo towers. He's getting really good at stacking them without the ones underneath collapsing. I let him walk to school and back but think I'll be using the buggy again tomorrow, he runs one way then is so tired he needs carried back. And he's getting so heavy!

Amelie grumped all the way home from school because I wouldn't let her eat the remnants of her packed lunch on the way home...which had been sitting in her lunch box all day. Yuck! Soggy squashed sandwich crusts at 3.30 anyone?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.