Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

Another wintery day today. Isaac helped me bake cakes and we built more duplo towers. I ordered fabric to finish off my kitchen chairs and we went to school early for coffee (well tea in my case) and Isaac had a play in their outside area, he absolutely loves it in there!

After school Amelie iced the cakes and we learnt how to make pom poms before dinner!

Pizza and a film night tonight. Brave was our choice. Isaac ate no pizza, only sweetcorn. Amelie ate her pizza, no sweetcorn. I ate all pizza (including sweetcorn!) and wished I'd only had sweetcorn...so full!

Early night for Chris and I tonight as both of them came into our bed so early this morning, my hot water bottle was still warm! And they were up at 5.45. Yawn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.