Late dinner??!!

Went to work with Ann, my very lovely owner.

Came home, faffed about for a bit & then she said, 'Molly do you want to come out with me?' I thought I might be getting a proper 'extra walk' so I ran to the front door. But do you know where we went?....................

..................We went to the 'Balcony Bar' where Ann had two no I think it was three glasses of wine and I just had to lie under the table with 'Nell the Pug'.

Then it was off to the 'SLOOP' where the humans had a yummy steak dinner and they didn't even give me any little titbits. Boohoo!!!!

By the time I got home it was 9.30pm and I normally get my dinner at 5pm???

.......................So I wolfed it all down because I was very hungry and now I'm in bed because I'm very sleepy.

Goodnight. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.