my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

the boys school

backblip

Pilates today. Dexter was on surprisingly good form. I normally take a blanket or mat for Dexter to lie on while I'm doing my stuff, but I don;t think I'll bother next week. He spends no time where he's supposed to! Most of the class was spent trying to help me by climbing on top of me to add resistance.

Bandages for the second time tonight. This time it was me and Sam's dad doing it as Sam was at work and I was heading out. I was awfie pleased with how well it went.

Off out to Harajuki Kitchen with some of the ladies from our post-natal group. I was great to be able to get out for a night. Not so great to discover that Dexter had woken up the instant I left the house and screamed at his grandad for an hour before Sam came home. On the plus side, he slept for 6 hours on the trot following that! Do we have to get him to scream for an hour every night in order to get him to sleep for a prolonged period?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.