my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

gallery

Started to feel pretty shoddy around 11.30 and haven't really shaken it since. Sore head and back and the two are probably related.<br />
My patience, as a result, was minimal this afternoon and the members got a chance to see a different side of me today. &quot;Keyworker, why are you so bossy today?&quot;<br />
<br />
Left work at 4 on the dot to come home to chill out but the kids in the upstairs flat were running around and the thumping was getting a bit too much. So, for the first time since we've moved in, I went upstairs to ask them to keep it down. I had expected to go up and see the kids with their big winter boots on or something, but they were just in their socks. How can they make so much noise in their socks?! It's just going to get worse as they get bigger. Sam pointed out though, that we'll probably not have to deal with them as teenagers given the son and daughter currently share a box room. Every cloud...<br />
<br />
Spent some time sorting out where to hang the pictures in the hall - no pictures up since we moved in and it just feels weird.<br />
(Before any smart arses pipe up, the pictures are more interesting than this - just templates the now)<br />
<a href="http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3670939">backblipped</a>
Just been made aware that I've just hit 500 blips. How did that happen?! Tempted to take another picture with some balloons in but I don't think I'll bother. Thanks to you all for your encouragement and constant kind words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.