maddischeib

By maddischeib

So every week in English we have a vocab test with words that will be on the SAT’s. After each test, the teacher writes what words from the previous lesson will be carried over onto next week’s test. When she has them written on the board, I like to take a picture of them so I know which ones to study for the next test. Well, on Monday, I was trying to take my usual picture of the words and Willy was standing in front of the board. He was talking to the guys about something stupid like usual. I waited patiently for him to move and tried to take the picture. I thought the first one was blurry so I went to take another and Willy thought I was taking a picture of him. He posed for my picture of the vocab words! He sat there for a while with his hand up like that and then he asked me if I took the picture yet. That is when I fully realized that he thought I was taking a picture of him. I after I stopped laughing I told him what I was actually doing and he laughed too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.