Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Geranium

The damp, grey day we've had today wasn't really conducive to taking lots of shots so like, I suspect, a few others I've resorted to something close at hand. This potted geranium on my patio looked finished a few weeks ago but has since come back into flower and now has a mass of fresh white flowers. I think it may be nearly time to move it into the greenhouse though.

If any Blippers are in the Milton Keynes shopping centre area tomorrow afternoon at around 4.30 (the old 'Midsummer Place' section) you might catch the Christmas Lights switch-on and see a performance from the choir that W sings in. If you see a slightly over-weight, bald 61 year old bloke in a dark jacket watching them, it could well be me! I might be taking the odd photo but it probably won't be my Blip as (fingers crossed) I should have a couple of steam train opportunities earlier in the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.