Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Woo Hoo!

I've not really been using my 450d much the past few days, the film Pentax camera is currently occupying most of my attention although the I have now run out of exposures, hopefully tomorrow I will get to see the results!

Today has been quite good, I woke up tired and grumpy after last nights activities only having had 5 or so hours sleep, and reluctantly headed in to work, thankfully as soon as I got there I had some work to do, it was the sort of thing I could just plug my headphones in and work away at, brilliant for passing time. Eventually lunch arrived and I headed down to Johnston Gardens to eat my sandwiches in the sun, its amazing how quiet this place is in spring, even when the weather is good, yet in summer you cant get moved for office workers. I did my usual and took the old film camera out to use the rest of the film, only taking two shot on the digital.

I got back to the office and again had plenty to keep me occupied, soon enough it was home time but not before checking Blip before I left, and to my surprise I have made it through to the last 10 of Unstaged, this put a huge smile on my face and finished off what has been a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.