Magpie

I know this shot's a bit blurry, but I still quite like it. I went into the kitchen this afternoon and this bird was hopping about in the tree out the window. It was too fast for me to capture it properly, but this'll do for today.

Woke up naturally this morning (no alarm - bliss) and had quite a lazy start to the day. I eventually went food shopping about 11:30, then came back, hung up some washing, had lunch and popped out into Lewisham to get a few bits and pieces. Phoned my sister while I was there, to find out what to get my nephew for his birthday next week. Came back to order it online, but then had a very lazy afternoon, killing zombies on the PS3 :) Best get shopping soon....

Tim still poorly today - now pretty convinced that it's the steroids he's on that are causing his funny head. Thankfully only a couple more days to go, then back to the docs for something else.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.