Guildhall by night

Worked from hom for a couple of hours this morning, just to make sure Tim was going to be ok to be left on his own after his funny turn yesterday. He still wasn't feeling great, but assured me he would be ok, so I headed into work at 10:45. The trains were up the spout, so I ended up jumping on a bus to Lewisham and got the DLR from there.

Had a pretty productive day - got loads of testing done for our new website and then sent 5 pages of issues off to the developers (groan). Stayed late again, but then went home to Tim, who was starting to feel a little bit better - hooray. Spoke to my Mum on the way back - she's also feeling quite a bit better now, thankfully - and grabbed this shot while on the phone to her as I walked through Guildhall Yard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.