Twiggy Pop

We have a picture of Twiggy in our living room, classis 60's mono stuff. For ages I had meant to try to take something similar. Today Pops agreed to it.

H swung into action with some makeup and soon we had our very own 60s girl. I could not get the lighting right, I need something more directional, but I can revisit that. I did consider spending a load of time dodging and burning but decided against it, so here you have it. Apart from a crop a mono conversion and some light softening this is more or less SOOC (so I suppose not SOOC at all ;)).

There are a few alternatives here

Thanks so much for all comments yesterday, H ended up in the Spotlight which I think was massively deserved (for her not my picture). So thank you, it is really appreciated, that goes for all you lovely facebook people as well.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.