Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Wonderland

It's never too early to start the festive cheer.

Next week end I'm off to Dundee so now was really the only time to get it up (oo-er) before it was too late, and plus now I can start wrapping presents because now I've got somewhere to put them.

I actually spent the whole of today cleaning my room. You never realise how dirty things get, like everything is covered in dust and is gone all gross. Literally, about 20 baby wipes later, I managed to de-dust my room. It does smell better I admit, especially with a new defuser.

I'm actually started to freak out ever so slightly due to my assessment being a week on tuesday and I'm like no where near done or have any idea what the hell I'm supposed to do, and I'm like oh my god. I really hope other people feel this way. I can't wait to get it over with so I can enjoy christmas. So far it's going well.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.