Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

I got up with the kids this morning however Chris was already wide awake thanks to Amelie. I had breakfast then got ready to go for a run, then it started to rain! Of course! I foolishly thought it might just be a shower (it was obviously the kind of day where it just rains constantly...) and headed out anyway. I was barely 2km away and I was soaked and my face was freezing. The wind and rain were blowing in my face and it was horrible. Not so bad on the way home though and I managed 10km.

I showered and cleaned the bathroom wen I got back and Chris went for his run. I had thought we might head out to look at wallpaper for the bedroom but the Grand Prix was on....so that was our afternoon written off. I ironed and Amelie and Isaac played with duplo.

Chris was called into work later on. The kids and I skyped Granny, Papa, Uncle Donald and Auntie Laura (and Nina the bad dog who ate Granny's carpet last week) and they had dinner.

Looking forward to sitting down now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.