Where have you been?

I had only popped out for less than an hour, just up to Aldi to buy some ham to wrap Maly's tablets in as he has started turning his nose up at the cat food I've been mixing it in. He liked the ham!

Teefer is getting better every day and has her check up tomorrow with the vet. I think I will also have to take Maly along. He seems to have developed a weakness in his back legs and is having difficulty jumping up onto places he was getting to with ease a couple of weeks ago then is also having a bit of bother when he jumps down. Even coming downstairs looked awkward and sore for him.

I have had to move the cat biscuits to the floor as they had been on a high shelf so that wee fat Sheba couldn't get to them. Sheba now thinks it's Christmas!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.