Peahen

By Peahen

Finding Nemo.

I met up with the Bath Photo Walk group today for a photographic excursion along the river and canal in the heart of Bath, followed by defrosting our fingers at the pub afterwards. We were lucky in that the rain cleared, even if the light wasn't exactly inspiring. I had a great time - it's wonderful to be able to take as many pictures as I want with absolutely no other pressures. It's always inspiring to spend time with other photographers too, and to admire their work afterwards. If you fancy seeing more pictures the group can be found on Facebook as Bath Photo Walk.

This one was taken on the river on the way back. I was chuffed to bits when I looked at it on the laptop and realised what the boat's name was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.