id:FOR

By FOR

botanic illumination

Last minute trip through the Botanic Lights.

installation 05 The Captured Sun at Glasshouse was one of my favourite during the journey.

another favourites : 09, 11, 15, 16, 17

The truth is that I don' t have so much time for taking a pictures or preparing the composition. But I could say that conditions was almost the same for every photographer. But i admire the people with smartphones who are tryin' to take a pictures.

My final result was almost 16 photos and I' m satisfied with number of 10.

I couldn' t complain about the installations but next time dear botanic garden you must prepare more amazing journey through the night garden and slightly longer as well :-)

Hope that you' ll be enjoing that classic blip from "Night in the garden"

anyway if you want see eight more pictures - go here

Enjoy your next week everybody ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.