Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

in a box

it has taken a few weeks to get to this point - being able to open the box that is mine.

I'd not actually seen one up close & personal....it is ugly. But i can see the potential it has - & that was just making the veggie stock paste (& even that smelt delicious).

in a few hours it will make breakfast - fresh!! Bread, jam & the butter. How good is that? Gavin just wants it to make coffee - i think it probably could...

Pizza bases, curry, risotto & steaming a silverside are all in an afternoons work. It's a whizzy, cooking, blitzing, steaming, proving, spinning machine... I am looking forward to posting a few of my creations now & then (probably when I amaze myself with cooking amusement)

planning my demo for next week - more food with a few curious folk at my place (SS, you may want to work late that day ;) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.