Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Jack Frost is about.....!!!!!!!

.....And cold with it.
Woke up this morning about 6.30 am. Had to be up early for my last day's work at my current employer, but before I left took a few shots of the frost on top of my car.
The frost was beginning to thaw as you can see on the right hand side of the shot whilst the rest of it was still very frozen! The strip along the bottom of the shot is where the roof rack attachment would go and is coloured black.
With the colour of the car and the roof rack strip and the frost, it created a nice contrast between them all.

I now have 2 weeks before I start the new job so it will give us time to catch up with Christmas shopping etc:

Be careful in this frosty weather.
Take care and enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.