The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Flight Lights....

They say bad news comes in threes, which it did, Broke my camera, scratched the car and family crisis, well I can say good news comes in threes too.

Insurance are paying for a new 5D Camera, the battery grip and Batteries (less excess), car polished out no problem and the family crisis is over (hopefully for good), I even had the news that the camera club is putting right the abnormality over the scoring of the last competition, so I should be on top in all sections, (without cheating).

I have put 10 images into the exhibition for March 27th, they have to be marked and then entered into the Exhibition.

I have been interviewing again today with no luck as yet but we have two more to see, one sound OK.

No time again today so I saw this plane going over head and shining it's landing lights through the mist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.