Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

24th November 2014

Went out for breakfast with some friends - ate too much and have had an upset stomach all day.

The girls and I were booked in for haircuts today, came home to find the hospital had called - Dad wants to see me. Mr S told them that I was busy today and I would visit tomorrow. I had every intention of going to see him today; but when he gets them to call, it annoys me so I have to make him wait.

The hamster is on fine form today, 2 bowls of porridge sprinkled with crushed up hamster food have been consumed and she even went for a run in her ball whilst we cleaned her out.

Stomach has gotten worse so I'm in bed trying to read. I can't get comfortable. It's either wind or a cooked breakfast doesn't agree with me anymore!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.