Journey Through Time

By Sue

Stellar Jay

This one came to the water fountain and took a long bath today. Lucky for me, he stayed long enough to get a few shots through the window. They are the darkest blue, gradually getting darker as you go up to their face and punk hair do.

I took a book back to the mall library, snooped around a bit and then headed to the grocery store where I wandered the aisles gathering things for our Thanksgiving dinner. It will be a bit unconventional, but that's okay. Ham, twice-baked potatoes, Caesar salad, potato rolls, and my SIL is bringing a relish tray. I'll have a pumpkin pie and I might have to do something else...since they aren't pumpkin pie eaters. I'll work on that project some more. There is only 6 of us...so I don't need to overdo this food thing, I don't think.

Anyway.....hope your week is going great so far, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.