victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Flatizza

This may look unappetizing and disgusting, but trust me, it is delicious. If you’ve read some of my earlier blogs, you will know that I work at Subway, where we make flatizzas. One day, a friend of mine at Dairy Queen asked one of my co-workers to her a flatizza, and they said they would. As the night went on and my and Kenzee(Dairy Queen Girl) talked, she got angry because her flatizza wasn’t made yet. I was in the front making a sub, and I walked into the back to go talk to Kenzee and I saw a flatizza on the table, and the person that was supposed to make it for her, made it for someone else. Not only did this co-worker make this for him and another co-worker to share, he fed it to her. When I told Kenzee, she was really mad and yelled at the co-worker that was supposed to make her a flatizza. She got so angry, and I laughed and encouraged her to be mean. As the night went on a little longer, and she STILL had no flatizza, I told her that I would make her on. I made her my famous bacon and cheese flatizza, cut into the shape of a heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.