victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Ryan

This is a picture of Ryan. Every day at school, I ask Ryan when he works. He always tells me when he works, but I never make it in time, or I forget. The other day I was determined to go see Ryan at work. I even left my house earlier to ensure that I would have enough time. There was the possibility that Ryan wasn’t going to be on drive through, but I didn’t want to go inside to check. I took my chances, and hoped and prayed that Ryan was on drive through. I had this plan to embarrass him, and make fun of him, if he was working at the drive through. When I pulled up to the drive through, I thought I heard Ryan’s voice saying “Welcome to McDonalds, can I take your order?” Immediately, I knew it was Ryan, and I yelled “Ryan! Buddy!” then I drove to the first window where he took my money and we chatted for a few split seconds. During our chat I told him about my plan, and he told me he would have killed me if I would have actually done it! That was one of the funniest McDonalds experiences ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.