victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Blankie

On Sunday morning, when I woke up, I wanted to go to the mall to do a little shopping and get Chinese. I asked Max if he wanted to go, and he said sure. Any time I go for Chinese, I ask my nana to go. When I called her and asked her, her first response was no, because she was tired, but after a little begging and pleading, I finally convinced her to come along. Once I went downstairs to tell my mom, my little sister, Alexis overheard my conversation and wanted to go along as well. After a small argument, somehow, Alexis ended up coming with. When we were walking around the mall, I decided that I wanted to get my nails done. So my sister and I got our nails done, while my nana and Max waited for us to be done. After out nails were done, my nana wanted to go into Boscov’s to get a new comforter for my mom for Christmas. When we were looking for the comforter, I saw cute blankets that were only $2.99. Who would resist a cheap, fuzzy blanket? Not me! My first thought was that my ferrets needed new blankets, so I would buy two for them. One would go on the floor for them to cuddle in when they’re out, and the other would go in the cage, for when they’re in their cage. Once I brought them home, my ferrets were the happiest little guys ever. Like you see in the picture, Marco was very comfortable and pleased with the blanket, that he would not leave it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.