An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Murky Mists...

Backblip

Yesterday Alan promised me that mid afternoon today (round about coffee and cake time) me, him and David would snuggle together in the wee sitting room, put the fire on and settle down to watch Elf. I was REALLY looking forward to it.

Today, after lunch he changed his mind. Horrible boy.

Nothing else for it but to take myself upstairs and have that long over due clear out (and I mean massive clear out) of my wardrobe, my chest of drawers, the wardrobe in the wee room and my dressing table. I even had a clear out of my handbags!

I finished at midnight! There are now multiple bin bags of clothes sitting on the landing waiting to be taken to the charity shop / clothes bank.

Felt quite satisfied once it was all done. Absolutely knackered but satisfied :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.