horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Who Gave God Lines?

And what did he do to deserve them?

I must not sit back and let bad things happen
I must not sit back and let bad things happen
I must not sit back and let bad things happen
I must not sit back and let bad things happen

Late night blip, been working on a new website project - to do with cycling in Edinburgh... More to come.

And I was right in yesterday's blip, walking home Wednesday night I DID get a shot that would have made a good blip. Best shot I've taken in ages. I love this. Although I do still like the jump shot - will have to think of something else Friday morning, since I'm walking in again, probably over Arthur's Seat, but not decided yet. And then out for a meal after work with Mel at Seadogs.

Happy Friday!

EDIT: a year ago today we got our new car I see from the year ago image. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.