Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

I was only gone 5 minutes!

I found that National Geographic has a "My Shot" part of their website where you can upload photos. They may or may not pick up your photo for inclusion in their print or web material, but I figured what the heck.

How cool would it be to have my photo (even just one) be in a NatGeo publication.

Anyways, I was only gone for a little while and then came out to tell the boys it was time to pick up so we could eat dinner.

My entire kitchen floor was a play-doh zone. They had it sprawled out all over!! It's amazing what they can do in such little time.

They had some pretty cool creations in all of the "mess."

p.s. Sorry I haven't commented as much as usual. I've been in a funk after our trip to Hawai'i for some reason and haven't been online as much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.