Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Black cat...

..watching a Blackbird.

Zephy was doing that thing where nothing else exists, just him and the object of his attention. I had a look and saw a sweet Blackbird on the tree beside the window. Glad he spotted it from the safety of the couch! While he was so focussed I got some great shots really close up of his eyes too.

It was really lovely today to read all the thoughtful comments on my 365th blip yesterday. Thank you all very much for popping in with your congratulatory comments, it really put a big smile on my (shiny big red balloon) face.

Today's sky was just a blanket of grey, no definition, no distinct clouds or colours...just uniform grey. So I was pleased Zephy was looking so photogenic!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.