Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Morning...

It was a lovely, if cold, foggy morning. So after dropping the kids off at school I decided to take the more scenic back road home.

The mist was lying so prettily in the fields so I parked at Dobbies and popped across the road to a field to get some pics. The shrubs were all sparkly with cobwebs hanging with droplets but it was bloody cold so I couldn't hold the camera still enough!

We've had a change of plan and I've now organised for Paul to come home this weekend :-) we're all very happy about it..only 2 days to go. We've been missing him too much and he wasn't relishing the prospect of a weekend in his "hutch"., it's not so bad when he can't come up because he's working but when he's down there twiddling his thumbs it seems wrong for him not to be home.

It's that time of night, feeding time..I can tell as the cats are all over me, getting in the way, walking on the keyboard, walking in front of the monitor..generally being little bams in the hope of annoying me enough that I'll go and feed them now!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.