Tied up

Mad, mad, mad busy today. It all began ridiculously early with one job, I somehow managed to fit in a short period with head on pillow, then it was the turn of another job about which I had a 3.00 pm meeting and needed to prepare for. That went well, and I was in good form when I finished with the second client and the form became better when I came out to still-fine weather and a chance of a bit of blipping to round off the day.

The meeting was in Clontarf, so I was already on the way to Howth and decided to continue there. The sky was still brilliantly blue, the evening shadows were dramatic, and all in all I ended up having a difficult job decided what to upload.

Another bout of bedtime after some food brought me to 10.00 pm or so, which meant it was time for a Lipitor and for more work, which finished at 3.00 am. A long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.