Bird diner

Such a grey and wet day, but it was certainly busy at the bird feeder, now that I have covered it with all kinds of birdseed. Plenty of pigeons, great tits, robins and nuthatches (although to be fair they tend to fly on and off and aren't sharing the space together, so I made a combi of two of them.
Couldn't resist making a textured version of it either. All this to distract me from the fact that a huge part of one of my molars fell off last night and it isn't possible to get an appointment with a dentist before we fly off to warmer places on Friday (because this isn't an emergency until it also means I'm in pain!) I've been resourceful and offered up part of my Monday with friends to go to my old dentist in Singapore. Well, you can't go on a holiday to Bali with a gaping hole in a molar, now can you ;-)

Thanks very much for your comments and tips about the suffering hibiscus, I've inspected it out of its pot from all sides but no sign of anything evil .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.