HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Hoodie.

Yesterday I bought a hoodie for Nelli. I got the idea from my friend: she had bought a pullover for her cat and posted a pic to Facebook when the cat was wearing it outside. Few days after she had posted that, I went out with Nelli. It had rained snow and it seemed like she was feeling cold. She didn't stay out for many minutes, just wanted back inside. Normally she likes to be out, also in winter. Then I decided that I'm gonna by a jacket for Nelli too.

Yesterday I went at Imatra to one petstore. Asked what kind of jackets they're selling and bought two to try on Nelli. The same as my friend had bought for her cat was too short for Nelli and didn't seem right on her. This other one was perfect, in my oppinion! :D She looked so cute and tough. I returned the other one and today we went out wearing this hoodie.

Nelli didn't try to bite the hoody or anything, she was fine with it. =) My little badass cat.

Today I went to sell my beanies to one place, photographed few ducks on the way, baked cookies and Geisha Brookies and saw my friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.