Shopping In The Grand Arcade.

My daughter Jo was helping me choose gifts for two of my grandchildren today. After I had finished my shopping, in places that were quite alien to me, X boxes and simulators, I waited outside with all the bags while she went inside a store to look for some Tshirts. I realised that I hadn't got my journal entry for today and as we were in the Grand Arcade where photography isn't allowed (if they notice you with a camera) I lurked behind a pillar in a shop doorway for this shot. Martin a blipmate assured me that lurking was a necessary skill for a blipper. Then off to change an umbrella that wouldn't stay up and finishing with a meal and a pot of tea. It is now getting dark quite early and we arrived back at my house earlier than I thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.