An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chasing my Tail...

Overslept this morning and seem to have been playing catch up for the rest of the day but getting there.

Since mid-afternoon I have been doing my Christmas shopping on-line. All my pre-planning has paid off as I've managed to find lots of lovely gifts at discounted prices. I even managed to get something for David that I thought I had completely missed the chance of getting so I'm dead chuffed. Can't say what it is though incase he sees this ;-)))

I was very naughty though and instead of pocketing the savings, I bought THESE instead. Brunch on Christmas morning just got extra festive :-)))

Just about to update my shopping list and score off all the names whose gifts are complete so I can concentrate on the real headache to purchase for - Alan! Don't think we're ever going to top the cardboard cut out of Tess! :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.