Journey Through Time

By Sue

Nandina Berries as Art

Bill and I hope everyone, on Thursday, has a wonderful Thanksgiving here in the US. And to everyone else around the globe who might see this, I am thankful for all of your wonderful photos and the glimpse you give me into your world. I think there should be a global Day of Thanks to celebrate all that we have and to share with those in need. Of course, we should do that every day, come to think about it.

Our son is coming down with a cold and he decided it would be best not to infect us and my aunt, so he is staying at his place, hunkered down watching Football and resting. We are bummed about that, but we must soldier on without him. If he didn't live clean across the city from us, two counties away, we'd take him dinner. As it stands now, he's on his own.

Blessings to you and to yours. These are the berries on a Nandina plant, and of course, Picasa-ized.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.