"Don't look!"

"He thinks he is special, but I always pretend not to see that he looks quite impressive. He will only get more full of himself if I show appreciation :-)"

Want to see his colors and my smile in more detail? Then go large please!

Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on yesterdays blip. I had a very busy day and only now, at night, I saw that it reached the spotlight in the early morning... Made me happy anyway!

So I cleaned the house with the help of my kind Claudia, then taught French to a lady, which was a first try after at least no teaching for 3 years, bought a nice warm winter coat for and with our son as an early Christmas gift. He will not be here for Christmas but at his moms new place in Washington. Lunch and then a great visit to the doggie park, which is huge and there were many dogs to play with. Maggie had a lot of fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.