Bleak.........

............and bare!
The weather was slightly better today, it was great to see the sun again and it immediately lifted my spirits!
We finished our Christmas tree, and I will try to blip it tomorrow, it looks wonderful, even if I do say so myself.
Willow and I went for a quick diversion on the way home, to look for a blip...but everything was so bleak looking it was quite an effort, which is a shame.
In the end I have chosen this shot of one of the many fallow fields round Sussex.
I like this shot as it is pretty typical Sussex countryside, with the lovely line of Oak trees, some skeletal, and some with a few remaining brown leaves adding a hint of colour.
I think trees are so much more photogenic in the winter, and I will endeavour to find some more to bring you.
Half day tomorrow......Yipeeee!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.