EBB

Emergency Billy Blip! Should be titled 'Billy's Confusion' :)

Poor Billy, there he was having a quiet wash, and then some mad woman puts a camera in his face and persuades him to play with his feather stick whilst taking pictures (with flash); then plonks him on the windowsill and has mad idea of taking more....

Now I'm being ignored!

Long mad day (builders in at work, so I had a drill going in my left ear all day and couldn't hear anything anyone said...so embarrassing when answering the phone :(, followed by food shop, followed by long journey home (thanks to it being Hennessey Gold Cup Racing Weekend here :(:( and a stupid Council that don't believe in opening another exit route for people from the raceground)...

I think I will not be going into town this weekend! Thank goodness for internet shopping, nearly done all my Christmas shopping now :)

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments on my dental malady yesterday :) All seems to be well at the moment, though still a little sore, long may it stay that way!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.