What light through yonder window breaks?

Ok, I know it's a door not a window but you get my drift!

I had a run for the college tonight, an extra one as they don't usually need me on a Thursday. I was told nine o'clock as usual do at a quarter to, I was sauntering in taking pictures of the door with my phone. I got in to discover that the four students were all sitting waiting on me! Apparently, it's earlier on a Thursday night but nobody thought to tell the agency.

With it only being four students, I got handed the keys to one of the cars and we left straight away. It was the same run I had done on Tuesday night but I was finished more than an hour earlier so was home before eleven. I still get paid four hours so it's all good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.