id:FOR

By FOR

last meeting before go to sleep

oh yes.

it' s 11.40 pm and I' m going to bathroom for the last meetings.

and who is there with me?

oh yes, you should recognize

Mr. Mirror and his friend Lizard looking at me first :-)

Last meeting should be over soon.
I'm going to meet Ms. Soap who would like to wash my hands,
Mr.Toothbrush is going to remove some debris from my teeths
And last person is well-known Mr.Case.
Mr. Case have two eyes and he would like to be in deep touch with my left and right contact lenses. He would like to give them all-night spa treatment in liquid solution.

Oh well, so let' s go ;-)


And now serious. The day was slightly busy for me at work and full of finishing the tasks at home. I' ve just sent order for a few calendars which I would like to use like Christmas' gifts for my family, closest friends and probably some collegues at work. Hope that they will be like it.


Anyway and then I could go to sleep and dream.
I should dreaming even about my first scrambling route on my "TO GO" list for the next year

01 Aonach Eagach Ridge (Glen Coe) - highest priority



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.