id:FOR

By FOR

re:WORK #2 <take a seat at Shore>

simply I tried to re-work another old blip ;-)

It was hard job because this is one of my favourite old pictures. Weather conditions in the evening were almost the same like on Thursday 10 May 2012. Walkway' s surface was slightly wet after the evening rain for maximize the yellow colour effect.
And what was changing in the scene. Well, we have one bench more if you are comparing new one with old blip.
I try to used maximum 200 secs exposure but light trail are not so visible behind the benches for today. But if you go large you could see the funny effect when bus 22 is connected the Anchor. You could even recognize that final stop is Gyle Centre. It' s marked into the picture. Funny ;-)

Finally during the serious job with camera I found the time for taking a snap of that place. Another serious fun. I' m probably able to do another snapping fun daily. Nothing serious but finally NOKIA phone will be ready for experiment with couple of photo applications. Lumia has a good support in that but not every apps is so good and smart to use.

Hope that your day was good and succesful.
Mine was almost good. Important task of the day is done. I prepared final selection of photos for next year calendar which I would like to give to my family and couple of friends and collegues from work. Couldn' t wait the moment when I' ll be keeping the calendar in my hands.Good idea for Christmas gift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.