HIGNFY The Aftermath

Had a really brilliant time in London seeing HIGNFY being recorded. It will be broadcast tonight in the UK and later in Australia. The friend I went with runs an appreciation account for Alexander Armstrong on Twitter and she had arranged for us to meet him after the show, but boy did we ever get so much more than that. He had arranged 'Hospitality Passes' for us so we got taken through to the bar before the show and to the Green Room after the show. Alexander came and greeted my friend and me and opened a bottle of Champagne for us to enjoy. I couldn't actually drink any as I'm diabetic, but I made sure I took the cork! We saw all of the other stars in the Green Room and as we were leaving we both got two kisses from Xander. I didn't get back to my hotel 'till about 12.45, but it was well worth the late night... I could get used to all this 'Star' treatment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.