id:FOR

By FOR

Room with a view

I really love the flat where I' m living now.

The view was unbeatable eight months ago.

But now I have a room with view. That' s the reason why I' m tryin' time by time timelapsing the scene.

build rec. 01/09/2014
build rec. 12/09/2014
build rec. 14/10/2014

You should recognize that I was little bit lazy to go out for taking a pictures. I agree with that. It' s Friday. My 12th day at work is over and I was doing slightly one cleaning task at home. Then I was checking the possibilities for tommorow' s trip to Dumfries & Galloway area.
One friend (the Czech girl) ask me to go with her to visit Kagyu Samye Ling Monastery and Tibetan Centre. She would like to take a part in short introduction to meditation in nearest future. I think it' s a good idea.
Her plan was including Glenkiln walk as well. Unfortunatelly we decided to change a plan after finding the fact that all statues around this walk have been removed :(

At that moment I have a three alternatives for the walk

Caerlaverock Castle and Nature Reserve
Kippford and Rockcliffe circular
Rockcliffe to Sandyhills

So we will see which one will be our choice.

Hope that everybody has a good evening. I' m wishing a good weekend to everybody.

Time to go sleep ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.